University Council Agenda December 1, 2021 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM SUB, Room 235

Members:

Waded Cruzado, Kenning Arlitsch, Sreekala Bajwa, Norris Blossom, Janelle Booth, Matt Caires, Jason Carter, Julie Clay, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Stephanie Erdmann, Chris Fastnow, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey-Gilbert, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Deborah Haynes, Robert Hawks, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Yves Idzerda, Chris Kearns, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutson, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Terry Leist, Dan Miller, Bob Mokwa, Chris Murray, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Sarah Shannon, Royce Smith, Cody Stone, Amber Vestal, Bradford Watson

- I. Call to Order

 President Waded Cruzado
- II. Approval of Minutes for November 3, 2021
- III. University Wide Information/Announcements
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Informational Items
 - A. Montana State University Sustainability Framework

 Kristin Blackler, Director, Office of Sustainability; Dr. Julia Haggerty, Associate Professor,

 Department of Earth Sciences
 - B. Choosing Promise: Goal 3.3: Foster a culture of collaboration, continuous improvement and individual growth *Dr. Chris Fastnow, Director, Office of Planning and Analysis*
- VI. Public Comment
- I. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, January 12, 2022, from 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM.